

UCC Administrative Committees 2021-2022

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2021-22)	Years as Chair (including 2021-22)	Term Ending		
Voting Members					
Mike Morton, Chair	2	2	5/31/2022		
Paula Drennan	4		5/31/2022		
Steve Scanlon	4		5/31/2022		
Jonathan Howell	3		5/31/2023		
Mason Kruse	2		5/31/2022		
Michael O'Neil	1		5/31/2023		
Kyle Klatzkin	1	*served 1 yr on	5/31/2022		
		Endowment			
Ex-Officio Members					
Chair or Representative from Building & Grounds, Steve Harris					
1	Chair or Representative from Endowment, Bill Alexander				
Chair or Representative from Outreach Ministry Division, Kelly Hanley					
Chair or Representative from Personnel, Walt Hatter					
Chair of Board of Stewards, Kalen Ruiz					
Executive Minister, Renee Hoke					
Staff Liaison, Director of Operations, Michelle Ingram					



BUILDING & GROUNDS COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2021-22)	Years as Chair (including 2021-22)	Term Ending	
Voting Members				
Steve Harris, Chair	1	1	5/31/2023	
Anjie Butler	4		5/31/2022	
Mary Katherine Spalding	4		5/31/2022	
Blake Carpenter	3		5/31/2023	
Edward Manuel	3		5/31/2023	
Brian Tucker	3		5/31/2023	
Thelia Chaffin	2		5/31/2022	
Joseph Hartley	1		5/31/2023	
Ex-Officio Members				
Chair of Board of Stewards, Kalen Ruiz				
Staff Liaison, Executive Minister, Renee Hoke				

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2021-22)	Years as Chair (including 2021-22)	Term Ending	
Voting Members				
Walt Hatter, Chair	4	2	5/31/2022	
Dean Wilkerson	4		5/31/2022	
Dan Powell	3		5/31/2023	
Heidi Reeder	3		5/31/2023	
Mark Tentinger	3		5/31/2023	
Kristie Gibson	2		5/31/2022	
Jennifer DeGrasse	2		5/31/2022	
Ex-Officio Members				
Chair of Board of Stewards, Kalen Ruiz				
Senior Minister, Russ Peterman				
Executive Minister, Renee Hoke				
Staff Liaison, Director of Operations/HR, Michelle Ingram				





ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2021-22)	Years as Chair (including 2021-22)	Term Ending	
Voting Members				
Bill Alexander, Chair	2	1	5/31/2022	
Diane Cooper	4		5/31/2022	
Lerii Smith	4		5/31/2022	
Alan Garcia	3		5/31/2023	
Linda Brookshire	3		5/31/2023	
Julie O'Neil	2		5/31/2022	
Dick Hoban	1		5/31/2023	
Troy Tuomey	1		5/31/2023	
Ex-Officio Members				
Chair of Board of Stewards, Kalen Ruiz				
Chair of Finance Committee, Mike Morton				
Senior Minister, Russ Peterman				
Staff Liaison, Director of Operations, Michelle Ingram				



STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2021-22)	Years as Chair (including 2021-22)	Term Ending	
Voting Members				
Bill Landreth, Chair	2	2	5/31/2022	
Cathy Taylor	2		5/31/2022	
Chad Cline	2		5/31/2022	
TBD				
Ex-Officio Members				
Russ Peterman, Senior Minister				
Renee Hoke, Executive Minister				
Shannon Moore, Senior Associate Minister				
Michelle Ingram, Director of Operations				
Alex Westbrook, Director of Communications				

^{*}Committee under development in consultation with Horizon's Stewardship

